Multi-channel consumer interaction has always been a difficult task, especially in building a customized personalized interface, providing a unified browsing experience while meeting the individual needs of consumers is a difficult task.

Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) bridges this gap. AEM can provide a unique digital management experience for enterprises and is widely used in a variety of content management scenarios, including product, service, organizational architecture management, and multinational business. In short, it delivers the right message to the right person at the right time.

Our Services

AEM Consultant

We provide professional AEM consulting services for enterprises, including business combing, technology implementation, experience design and other responsive complete solutions.

AEM Development

Fully based on AEM services, combined with customer specific business scenarios, customized landing customer needs, development of response platforms or systems.

AEM Integration

Through AEM services, integrating third-party systems such as enterprise CRM systems, enterprise SSO login, OA systems, ERP systems, etc., to expand system functions and help enterprises operate digital services.

AEM Hosting

We provide professional AEM hosting services, exclusive hosting service guarantee team, professional technical support for system stability, version detection and innovation, system fault detection and repair, and minute-level emergency response.

AEM Migration

We provide professional AEM solutions to migrate the existing websites and systems of enterprises from other management platforms to AEM platform, effectively retaining digital content, user data, URL structure, etc., effectively retaining old site assets and search ranking.

AEM Research & Training

Carry out technical research and analysis according to customer's business, provide corresponding technical evaluation and training.


AEM Partner

AEM official partner to provide quality AEM solutions.

Davyin is a company specializing in content management systems and digital solutions, with 15 years of experience and deep industry expertise, we have provided CMS solutions to hundreds of companies in different industries, including education, medical, financial, automotive industry and more.

多渠道的消费者互动一直存在不小的困难,尤其是在构建定制的个性化界面、提供统一的浏览体验的同时满足消费者的个性化需求是一项艰巨的任务。

Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) 弥补了这一差距。AEM可以为企业提供独特的数字管理体验,广泛用于各种内容管理场景,包括产品、服务、组织架构管理和跨国业务。简而言之,它会在正确的时间向正确的人传达正确的信息。

我们的服务

AEM咨询服务

我们为企业提供专业的AEM咨询服务,包括业务梳理、技术实现、体验设计等相应的完整解决方案。

AEM开发服务

全面基于AEM服务,结合客户具体业务场景定制并落地客户需求,开发相应平台或系统。

AEM集成服务

通过AEM服务集成第三方系统,例如企业CRM系统、企业SSO登录、OA系统、ERP系统等,用以扩展系统功能,帮助企业数字化运营服务。

AEM托管服务

我们提供专业的AEM托管服务,专属的托管服务保障团队,对系统的稳定、版本的检测与革新、系统故障的排查与修复等提供专业的技术支撑,提供分钟级的应急响应。

AEM迁移服务

我们提供专业的AEM解决方案,将企业现有的网站、系统从其它管理平台迁移至AEM平台,有效保留数字内容、用户数据、URL结构等,有效保留旧站点资产及搜索排名。

AEM调研和培训

按照客户业务开展技术调研分析,提供相应的技术评测和培训。


AEM官方合作伙伴

AEM官方合作伙伴,提供优质的AEM解决方案。

戴文科技是专注于内容管理系统和数字解决方案的公司,凭借其15年的深厚底蕴和深厚的行业专业知识,我们为数百家不同行业的公司提供CMS解决方案,包括教育行业、医疗行业、金融行业、汽车制造行业等。